Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (0.014 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mellowmymind5453"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1994-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road El Paso If The Shoe Fits Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Foolish Heart Easy Answers Samba In The Rain Crazy Fingers -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Attics Of My Life -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Travitz; Watson; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 3,326 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Bill Graham Intro Bertha Beat It On Down the Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Box of Rain Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Playin' In The Band Set 2: Loose Lucy Big River He's Gone > Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Jam Space > El Paso China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Stella Blue Eyes of the World > Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience; Will Boswell; Matt Smith; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 2,682 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (ONLY) Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Philo Stomp > Space > He's Gone > The Other One, Casey Jones, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Dick Latvala; Patrick White; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,621 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,490 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Dancing In The Street -> Brown Eyed Women Beer Barrel Polka Playing In The Band -> Drums -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,809 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > space > New Potato Caboose, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Doin' That Rag Dark Star, Lovelight > drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,332 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2011-03-25 - Furthur
Disc One - First Set 01 Jack Straw 02 Mississippi Half Step 03 Dark Hollow 04 Stagger Lee 05 On the Road Again 06 Loser 07 Train in Vain 08 Might as Well Disc Two - Second Set 01 crowd 02 Hard to Handle 03 Smokestack Lightnin' 04 Spoonful 05 Birdsong 06 The Other One 07 Eyes of the World 08 King Solomon's Marbles Disc Three - Second Set Continued 01 Dear Prudence 02 China Cat Sunflower 03 I Know You Rider 04 Not Fade Away 05 Donor Rap 06 Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 5,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2011-03-27 - Furthur
Disc I: 1st Set 01. Tuning 02. Samson And Delilah 03. *Chest Fever 04. *@Tennessee Jed 05. #@Friend Of The Devil 06. #@Ship Of Fools > 07. #@It Must Have Been The Roses > 08. #@Ship Of Fools 09. Cassidy 10. #@^Ripple Disc II: 2nd Set 01. Tuning 02. Throwing Stones 03. $Sunrise 04. St. Stephen > 05. $What's Become Of The Baby > Disc III: 2nd Set Con't 01. The Eleven > 02. #Uncle John's Band > 03. Unbroken Chain > 04...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 11,374 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road El Paso Ramble On Rose % Box Of Rain Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,754 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Broome County Arena on 2011-03-29 - Furthur
Set One: Passenger(fades in) Music Never Stopped Crazy Fingers Race is On Peaceful Valley Black Throated Wind Sugaree Bertha Set Two: Jam Truckin> New Speedway Boogie> Cosmic Charlie Something Mountain Song> Scarlet Begonias> Fire on the Mountain Standing on the Moon> GDTRFB> We Bid You Goodnight ----- U.S. Blues The Band: Phil Lesh Bob Weir Jeff Chimenti John Kadelick Joe Russo Jeff Pehrson Sunshine Becker Notes: Passenger fades in...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 3,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Not Fade Away -> Truckin' Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Tim Sounddawg Stiegler; Andrew F
Downloads: 21,186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1978-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal Bertha-> Good Lovin', Stagger Lee, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,937 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theater on 2011-03-18 - Furthur
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. El Paso 04. High Time 05. Beat It On Down The Line 06. Wang Dang Doodle > 07. Big Bad Blues > 08. Don't Ease Me In > 09. Cold Rain and Snow Set 2: 10. Intro 11. Cryptical Envelopment > 12. New Speedway Boogie > 13. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall 14. Rosemary > 15. Morning Dew > 16. Cryptical Envelopment > 17. Eyes Of The World > 18. The Other One > 19. China Cat Sunflower > 20...
Downloads: 9,542 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1978-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Phil chatter: "absolutely perfect"/tuning d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 tuning/dead air d1t04 Cassidy d1t05 Sunrise d1t06 Passenger d1t07 Mexicali Blues-> d1t08 Me And My Uncle d1t09 Bobby chatter: "Jerry's problem" d1t10 Looks Like Rain d1t11 tuning/dead air d1t12 El Paso-> d1t13 Let It Grow-> d1t14 Promised Land Set2 d2t01 tuning/dead air d2t02 Jack Straw d2t03 crowd/dead air d2t04 Dancing In The Street-> d2t05 Samson And Delilah d3t01 tuning/dead air d3t02 Playing In The Band->...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Pantagruel
Downloads: 18,392 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Big River Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,888 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy-> El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Sta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,860 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,114 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Passenger, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,146 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Cassidy Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Wharf Rat -> Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow It Must Have Been The Roses Around And Around Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower One More Saturday Night Encore The Wheel
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 15,367 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Playing In The Band d1t03 - Mr. Charlie d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Big Boss Man d1t07 - Big Railroad Blues d1t08 - Hard To Handle d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Loser d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia d1t12 - Empty Pages d1t13 - Good Lovin' d2t01 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t02 - //Me And My Uncle d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Deal d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t07 - Truckin' -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - The Other One d2t10 - Nex...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 10,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,146 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cassell Coliseum - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University on 1978-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,138 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Huntington Civic Center on 1978-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Dire Wolf Cassidy Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Mama Tried They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Iko Iko -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; MOTB
Downloads: 25,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rotterdam Civic Hall on 1972-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Chinatown Shuffle, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Two Souls In Communion, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Truckin'-> Uncle John's Band, E: One M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,694 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2011-04-03 - Furthur
Set I (68:48) 01. Tuning 02. Hell in a Bucket 03. Cold Rain and Snow 04. West LA Fadeaway 05. To Lay Me Down* 06. Peggy-O 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Samson and Delilah 09. Deal Set II (111:56) 01. Tuning 02. Iko Iko 03. Last Time* 04. Wharf Rat 05. Born Cross-Eyed 06. Dark Star 07. Time > Breath Reprise 08. Dear Prudence 09. The Eleven 10. Lady with a Fan 11. Terrapin 12. At the Siding 13. Terrapin Flyer -Encore- 14...
Keywords: Fox Theater; Schoeps; Busman; Jeff Hatcher
Downloads: 13,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 118,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 370,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(95 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)